For a moment I forget; thanks Jack x deux!…..You have to look at this you tube…why I love Jack White

So, several Jack’s to the wind and I realise listening is not enough I need to see this gorgeous man Jack White in action..I sometimes wonder why I spent thousands going to see that twat Joe (yes I am hating him right now) when I could have flown anywhere in the states instead to see Jack perform live…what a better investment! Both in sanity and EXPERIENCE!!!!.

And then I come across this;  https://youtu.be/PUwhutKZAEk

It is; JACK WHITE TEACHES JIMMY PAGE AND THE EDGE HOW TO PLAY SEVEN NATION ARMY

Yeah I know I’m slightly obsessing about Jack White at present, its actually more an admiration and a wish I was like him…had the balls to follow my bliss which was music all the way no matter what…I know I am not the only one who has had dreams die because they just couldn’t cut it for whatever reason.

Not only do I love Jack but this clip features Jimmy Page (Led Zeppelin) an The Edge (U2) two other fantastic guitarists, because Jack is a fantastic guitarist amongst other things, and musical icons from extraordinary bands…I am in awe….

You see…..I still turn to music (like I did when I was a child and those crazy fuckers masquerading as parents were slanging each other in the background) as my friend, my solace, my release….its soothes my soul….I need to turn it up and escape to the fantasy again…..

Leave a Reply

