Still awake, tiddly, this is BS…John Legend..sing to me…..:(

I am tired of this seemingly self indulgent BS..at the moment I hate Joe with a passion….no he doesn’t deserve my passion…but I am several drinks to the wind and I know tomorrow comes a crash. I am thinking about my girlfriend who just had a heart stomp, I am sad for her. …I am missing my sons even tough they are older and in good hands..and doing their things…and I cant reconcile what difference tomorrow makes at present…that cant be good…

then I hear the honeyed voice of John legend…I used to love you…and even though I know I will annoy the sugar plum fairy out of my neighbours I am turning this shit up!!! Watch it;

Leave a Reply

